My my My my
The NHLF is pleased to announce that the following players were selected to the Boy's U13 Allstar Team for 2010. Selected players and parents will be contacted by email with further information as the coaches establish their practice plans. For insurance reasons, we require that all players and coaches be active members of US Lacrosse. Players who do not have current membership can go to to join.

First Name Last Name
Brendan Cray
Joseph Faro
Jacob Lakos
Ryan Nystrom
Alex Parent
Walker Italia
Cameron Holdsworth
Timothy Calahan
Collin Duff-Marsh
Michael Sullivan
Nicholas Wolfrom
Brandon Payzant
Ryan Moskevich
Connor Bourque
Michael Chiasson
Jacob Eldred
Tyler Gamble
Timothy Hinrichs
Ryan Oneill
Sean Penna
Liam Sheridan
Joe Nuttting

Head Coach Russ Moyer, Pelham, NH