My my My my
The NHLF is pleased to announce that the following players were selected to the Boy's U15 Allstar Team for 2010. Selected players and parents will be contacted by email with further information as the coaches establish their practice plans and we work with the US Lacrosse travel agent, Anthony Travel, to facilitate travel to and from Orlando. The rules for this tournament require that all players and coaches be active members of US Lacrosse. Players who do not have current membership can go to to join.

Jack Taber

Position First Name Last Name
Attack Jude Arbogast
Attack Elijah Cobb
Attack Josh Gallant
Attack Matthew Ikawa
Attack Mackenzie Tetreault
Attack Gordon Bensen
Defense Michael Bureau
Defense Zachary Clifford
Defense Nathan Eldred
Defense Teddy Geraghty
Defense Andrew Nesman
Defense Kyle Reisert
Goalie Mathew Howe
Goalie Kenny Sturgess
Midfield Jake Geppert
Midfield Connor Johnson
Midfield Jared Kuehl
Midfield Zachery Leavitt
Midfield James Montgomery
Midfield Aaron Palys
Midfield David Phelps
Midfield Chad Saint-Amant
Midfield Dylan Schlange
Midfield Ryan Wolter